Views: 405

Title deeds awarded in Colombo District


Share this article   

“Niwasaka Himikama – Diviyata Saviyak”, a ceremony to award title deeds for the house owners of Colombo district was held yesterday (20th Dec.) at the Sugathadasa Indoor Stadium under the patronage of Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe.

Three thousand families in Colombo District received their title deeds at this ceremony.

Ministers Sajith Premadasa, Ravi Karunanayake, A.H.M. Fawzie, Mano Ganeshan, Deputy Minister Indika Bandaranayake, State Minister Eran Wickremerathne, MP Mujibar Rahman, and Mrs. Hema Premadasa also participated.