New Board for SEC

Minister of Finance and Mass Media has appointed Mr. Ranel Tissa Wijesinha as the Chairman of Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka (SEC) with effect from yesterday (24th May).

The other members appointed to the Board of SEC are as follows:

Mr.Chandrakumar Ramachandra
Mr.Jayantha Fernando
Mr.Arjuna Herath
Mr.Rajeev Amarasuriya and
Mr. Manjula Hiranya de Silva