Tamil Language training for MPs

The opening ceremony of the program to teach Tamil Language to Parliamentarians organized by the Ministry of National Co-existence Dialogue and Official Languages was held under the patronage of Speaker Karu Jayasuriya on 11th August.

Minister Mano Ganeshan, Deputy Chairman of Committees of Parliament Selvam Adaikalanathan and Professor J.B. Dissanayaka also participated on this occasion.